Christian Church Disciples of Christ

The Covenant Project

The Covenant Project is about how we are structured as a church, but its also about so much more— relationship, covenant and our shared future. Learn more about the Covenant Project and attend one of the many digital town hall meeting to hear about proposed changes.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 – 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 – 8pm EDT | 7pm CDT | 5pm PDT (bilingual English/Spanish)

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 – 8pm EDT | 7pm CDT | 5pm PDT

Sunday, September 11, 2022 – 7pm EDT | 6pm CDT | 4pm PDT

Thursday, September 15, 2022 – 1pm EDT | 12pm CDT | 10am PDT

Town Hall Registration HERE